I would like to suggest that training marked as 'Recommended Training" for district teachers auto-populate to all new teachers who join the location. Right now recommended training only populates for users who are in that location at the time the training was recommended. Each recommended training has an expiration date at which time it would be removed from the list. Any staff member who joins prior to the end date ...more »
It would be nice to be able to remove recommended training assigned to groups.
Admin rights allow for the removal of assigned training, but cannot remove recommended training in the same way. At this time, recommended training removal has to occur at the individual user level. What happens then if the site admin wants to edit or remove a recommended training?