Site Features

Video completion/blocking next video until current view complete

Can you block users from advancing to the next tutorial in a series until they have watched the current one in its entirety? When I view staff times with OneNote 2013, for example, it states they've viewed 1h:24m of video, but the times between videos are unrealistic - 2 or 3 seconds between videos. Or, alternately, do not award viewers the time for the video if they close out of the video prematurely.

Submitted by
3 comments

Voting

9 votes