Site Features

Removing Recommended Training

It would be nice to be able to remove recommended training assigned to groups.

 

Admin rights allow for the removal of assigned training, but cannot remove recommended training in the same way. At this time, recommended training removal has to occur at the individual user level. What happens then if the site admin wants to edit or remove a recommended training?

Submitted by
1 comment

Voting

2 votes